Hamlin Speedway Quick Results August 11th On S&S Speedways Night

Date: 8/12/2012 1:13:30 AM

Hamlin, PA - Hamlin Speedway Quick Results August 11th On S&S Speedways Night
By: Steve Pados, GA Motorsports Media
All Star Slingshots Presented By Hammerdown Dyno: (Mid Atlantic Tour) Simon Egan, Cody Kline, Brett Bieber, Troy Langendoerfer, Dale Kober, Tyler Johnston, John Rooks Jr, Joe Howey, Mike Fogler, Wes Hearn, Robbie Hocker, Mack Brink, Jeff Cosgrove, Charlie Lawrence, Jimmy Johnston, John Bockhorn, Hunter Smith, Paul Ennes, Trevor LaBagh, Kyle Rode, Don Schmidt, Kevin Predmore, Matt Miller, Henry Anderson, Richie VanOrden, Ryan Raidline
270cc Sprints: CJ Heinig, Pat Bealer, Tommy Kunsman, Kyle Lick, Kurt Bettler, Grady Johnston, Hayden Miller, Gene Burd, Larry Hoagland, Ron Pierson, Zach Weidner, Rick Casario, Kendall Segar, Bill Darcy, Paul Richards, Jacob Hendershot, Kyle Rutledge, Scott Avery, Makenzie Harper, Rich O'Neill, Robbie Watson
600cc Wingless Sprints: Eddie Strada, Chad Sandt, Kyle Rohner, Chris Oraschin, Shelby Harper, Brandon Azzalina, Austin Ely, Rhett Long, Kyle Lick, Bobby Butler, James Morris, Mick D'Agostino, Joseph Smith, Tony Iudicello, Rick Calvert, Larry Mekic, Jacob Severn, Dan Beacon, Don Colaluce, Jacob Hendershot, Sheldon Iudicello, Jordan Tittle, Mark Manieri, Molly Chambers, Tony Scerbo
Stage One Modifieds: Pat Bealer, Joel Smith, John Comandini, Shannon Smith, Dylan Martin, Matt Mattern, Tim Manieri Sr, Jim Hendry
SB One: Collin DuBois
Junior Slingshots: Bobby Flood, Taylor Eccles, Thomas Strupp, Paul Tigue, Tighe Sherlock, Tyler Peet, Ryan Quackenbush, Collin DuBois, Matt Henneforth, Jared LaBagh, Daniel Morgiewicz, Kyle Dice, Erin Paulson, Alex Yankowski, Leo McGurrin
Super Slingshots: Paul Ennes, Wes Hearn, Tommy Vroom Jr, Dale Kober, Jerry Hughes, Briand Jones, Jimmy Johnston, Tom Arntz, PJ Dempsey, John Rooks Sr, Mike Moyer, Jim Wyant
Rookie 270cc Sprints: Jenna Weidner, Glenn Macomber, Josh Schaffer, Sydney Prince, John Dvorscak, Mike Kalman, Mallory Prince, Danny Leaper, Tyler Galatro
Rookie 600cc Wingless Sprints: Robbie Hocker, Riley Moczulski, William Butler, Amber Oraschin, Zac Azzalina, Kyle Rode, Clay Butler, Carl Mease, Colin White, TJ Lilly, Jeremy Bedrosian, Aaron Henneforth, Spencer Mease, Bill Shire, Shawn Rooney, Heid Hedin, Shelby Ogazaly, Adam Lounsbury, Nick Corazzi (DNS)
Racing Saturday evenings from April through September. The next event of the 2012 racing season will unfold on August 18th with all eight of the regular divisions in action plus the 270 Sprints taking the tin cans off and going wingless in another special event at the speedway. Pit Gates open at the speedway at 1 PM; Drivers Meeting at 4:45; Hot Laps are at 5:00 and the racing begins at 6 PM sharp. Admission Prices for regular shows are: Adults $8.00; Senior Citizens $4.00 Children under 6 are Free; Pit Pass: $20.00 The "new" General Admission Bonus Pack is available for families: It consists of 4 General Admission Tickets + $20.00 in Food Vouchers for $40.00 (a savings of $12.00)
For further updates and information regarding all of the news and additions to the Hamlin Speedway, logon to their well documented website at: http://www.hamlinspeedway.com or call the speedway hotline at: 570 420 5500. For video work or questions regarding the purchase of videos from the exciting on-track action at the Hamlin Speedway, contact videographer Barry Boyd at: http://www.boydracingvideos.com For photos of all of the great racing action contact Rick Schwindenhammer Racing Photos at: http://www.ricksracingphotos.zenfolio.com
Visit us often for a great night of racing action as............................................

The Hamlin Speedway Is The Gateway To The Poconos

Return-to-Steve Pados Media