Outlaw Speedway All Time win list now on ARRA site

Date: 8/22/2019 8:50:23 PM

Ringoes,NJAuto Racing Research Associates are happy to announce the addition of the most comprehensive listing of all time Modified and Small Block feature winners for the Outlaw Speedway on their Outlaw Speedway page on their acclaimed website.  With no other listing known to exist…..the stats compiled by ARRA President Fred Voorhees is considered to be the most accurate and complete study to date.  Although not complete…it is as complete as possible at this time relative to sources available.  We welcome being notified of any omissions.  We invite race fans to visit the site and browse the multitudes of files on drivers, tracks, racing organizations and series’.



Return-to-SJDR News